0
Fixed

New User > More Info

csonon 5 years ago updated by Nguyen 5 years ago 3

When you go to create a new user if you have typed information and then decided to hit the more info option it does not retain the information you have typed.

Started

Thank you, we are aware this issue and fixed it. You can check it in the next release from the couple days.


Hai Nguyen

This issue is fixed in the new release.